Loch Ness

This morning it was sunny again. We took Yodi for his morning walk and then just spent time at Home. The Man Human was away in the afternoon so the lady Human took us for our walk. Then she went for a walk with Big Yodi. The back up called at night. She said that they were now half way down Loch Ness. She even said that she had seen a Jack Russell swimming in the Loch at lunchtime. I told her there was more chance of her seeing the Loch Ness monster! Us terriers are not best known for our love of swimming. So I told her I would need to see proof.

The blip is of the Jack Russell swimming in Loch Ness at Fort Augustus. I think it's off it's head. But the Labradors think it's kind of cool and want me to give it a go. No Chance! Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.