Mini Curls and a Selfie

Yap...It's ME...Silktrader Tussock of The Lake. That's the lake in the background. You knew that I bet. Well not a complete selfie ‘Cos as it says on my Bio my paws are not grrreat for cameras so I had to ask The Boss. The Bossess was just out of frame on the right making soothing noises and making sure I stayed put in the presence of a little Scottie that I had met before that was very distracting.
As you can see it was a grrreat day and the lovely “J” had done my curls proud I thought and I also appreciated the improved vision.
Now the story of the day…..Cats and the WWW don’t mix. Wait…I have proof!!!
The Boss was calling on his 92 year old friend with an iPad who complained that since “The Cat” not her cat, but an interloper, had been playing under her bed the WWW didn’t go any more. The Boss investigated ‘Cos the modem thingie wot makes it all work was under the bed too and guess wot??? The “B” cat had turned the push button power switch off. I have no doubt that this was a deliberate act because The lovely “M” was ignoring it and further more ejected it which would not have resulted in a Happy Feline.
A dog would never have done this…unless you had coated the switch with cheese.
It was not however a Cat ostraphy as The Boss simply moved the thingie to somewhere where “M” could see it and its lovely (now) flashing lights.
A Purrrfect ending?
Wroooff!
Curls...Check this out!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.