What a Mess

Dinner time for the kittens.

As much as Maisie is doing a great job, the vet said it was ok to give them a little bit of food now. I put some of their food on a dessert spoon as it's easier for them to get at it. They all have one each. They start off eating beautifully, then gradually it spreads everywhere.

Once they have eaten Maisie comes along and clears up...I think she like clearing up the left overs....then she pulls them to her so they have their milk.

It's so sweet watching them.

I have put a litter tray by their bed today to see if we can get that going.

In other news...my eldest who's gone to the World Cup has had photos taken with Adrian Charles and Luis Figo who they met at the airport. He's going to have a ball. And my house is going to be filled with men....all watching the World Cup of course.....maybe I should take the kittens and move out for the next month!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.