Afternoon tea anyone!

The tea time my friends! do you like one tea and the last piece of cake ? I made it ! ! Still I have some ! well.......
I think by that time my husband eat it. ha haha!
It was a busy day for me. After going to the hospital for my scan we went shopping in Newmarket. Later we had a tea in the garden. Margaret came with me again. She is very kind. I have to wait few days for the results. I hope it will be ok. Fingers crossed!
The day was lovely sunny day and we had a nice tea time in the garden with my husband . Later I went for my art class so I had not a lot of time for taking pictures today . I saw this new lovely rose in the garden and I put that one in the vase on the table where the cake was so I though maybe this is my emergency blip today because after my art class it will be too late and I am very tired. I love this colour orange rose for a change. Every day new flowers are coming.
Enjoy my last piece of cheese cake everyone! I hope you are smiling. It is too hot here even for me today. 32 degrees I read in my car and in my garden wow! !I had little headache.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.