woofcity

By woofcity

blipping early while it's still good!

A good day so far. Up early to do housework before it got too hot. The pups were playful in a bonkers way so I rotated who was out and who was in the crate. 2 out, 1 in. Emily wins the batsh*t crazy award today!

10am walk with friend 1. I think the heat helped keep them calm. Back at 11. Storm tried to hump Grace. Fortunately Emily was outside with me so Grace snapped at Storm which he deserved. Tucked Grace up for a snooze in the safety of the crate. Storm and Emily slept on the sofa with Alice while I visited friend 2. Met friend 3 for lunch. Back to take the kids to the dentist, all clear for 6 months, yay!

Time for a sit down before an evening walk along the seafront with friend 2 at 6pm. Her husband is away at Download and mine is working late so we can go out to play ;)

Thought I'd get my blip in while it was all good news. Nice calm puppies at the moment cuddled up between Alice and I on the sofa

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.