It's a Boy!

Hello blipmates! I'm safely back from my cruise holiday on the River Rhine and will be backblipping some photos, if you'd like to follow my progress. I'll turn off Comments until the last one, so you won't feel obliged to say something about every picture:-) Hope you enjoy them and it was sometimes difficult to choose a photo as many days were full of interesting sights and visits.

I was delighted to see that Mr & Mrs Woody had had a son and Dad was teaching him to eat the peanuts from our feeder. I expect Mum is resting up for a while!

We were not so delighted to return last night and discover our large freezer had gone on the blink while we were away and all the food had defrosted:-( I've been cooking what I can today in the hope it won't poison us, but much of it will have to be discarded to be on the safe side, as we don't know how long it has been off. The party is at ours tonight and you're all welcome:-)

There was very limited and erratic wi-fi on the ship, so I wasn't able to keep up with everyone and hope to catch up over the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.