Ever decreasing circles

By Shelleylou71

13th June 2014

Ended up late to bed last night which completely buggered me this morning. I had no energy to do anything and everything was a major effort. Ended up cleaning the shower and then myself; which woke me up!

Lunch out with the school mums again (practically once a week now) and then pick up the girls and relax at home. I let them stay up late to watch the International Space Station go over and we had a bonus of seeing one of the foxes and her beautiful cub! Miss S calls them her foxes; one is called Fluffy and the other is Diamond and we think this is Fluffy and her cub. They are now both sleeping in Little Miss S's room with the windows open and sleeping in just their knickers. It's a warm night alright!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.