Smile

My favourite smile is from this little lady

She's a tinker though - she won't settle at night again......is it teething, is it the weather or is she just a tinker, I'm buggered if I know!

She wouldn't nap in her cot this morning so we walked her into a nap and took the dogs a big walk. Holiday washing is underway and the basket is almost empty but the ironing basket is overflowing :(


I popped to the shops late afternoon for a few holiday clothes for Minnie - she has a better wardrobe than me!

Mum and Steve have come to stay as it's Father's Day and Mum's birthday tomorrow. Takeaway is ordered in time for us to eat before Simon heads out for the football

The Prosseco is poured but Minnie has just woken so it may be just the one glass for me until she settles back down

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.