House Bunny

I have had the most relaxing time away in Wiltshire with friends. It been just lovely.

The house is a lovely old stone cottage with thick damp walls and needs a lot of work doing to it. The shower was 'interesting' this morning! But its beautiful and was just perfect for the 7 of us this weekend.

We got up to a full English Breakfast in the garden, played with a house Bunny, spend the day watching the boys put up various contraptions, swinging seats and hammocks, played with a house bunny, got a bit burned in the sunshine, polished off a whole bottle of Lambrini, played with a house Bunny, messed about like children with the camera on self timer, got followed about by a house Bunny and watched a biker Virgin on a Harley! Finished off with a home cooked curry, again in the sunshine.

We were sad to leave but the journey home was a dream.

Im fully recharged now and may well need a bit of aftersun!

And I want a House Bunny!!!

So todays blip had to be the Bunny as he featured quite strongly in my day! He doesn't go outside even with the door open, he uses a litter tray, sits and watches football, and came and sniffed my lens each time I got down to his level to take piccys! I went upstairs to pack my bags and he followed me up. I turned round to see him sitting in my room!!! And he's called 'Bunny'!!!! I nearly Bunny-napped him!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.