Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Sunkissed reflections

I was very glad I took this early this morning on our morning walk. Shortly after this, the clouds moved in. I was hoping for a nice sunset, but it is completely overcast now. The temperatures are nice and cool. It would be nice to get a little rain.

I need to thank you all for your wonderful comments, stars and favs this week. You are all so faithful in your comments. I feel very bad that I have been so negligent in my comments the last couple of weeks. Other than the usual busyness, I really have no excuse. I look at everyones' photos each evening, giving stars and favs, but only making a few comments. It doesn't look like I will get caught up this week. Barring more unforeseen issues, we are planning to leave for Colorado in the next few days. That will be after we sandbag our townhouse though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.