Grounded

By grounded

OCD Desk?

OK so this blip is for all of you who told me that my desk was not that messy yesterday. So I thought I'd blip my desk first thing this morning and have a feeling that I am going to be accused of being too tidy now! I just have to have my work space tidy or I don't know what I'm meant to be doing!

Got up to another winter wonderland again and left a little late for work. Managed to get out the drive ok but then it was pretty slow through town with a bit of traction control lights flashing on my dashboard! Passed two snowploughs on the M4! Didn't know they could find their way this far south!

Hubby and I went to the new cinema for the first time tonight and we watched "It's complicated"... very funny!

Right got to think of a more interesting blip for tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.