Grounded

By grounded

Bedside Drawer

Well A'desk started it... and I needed a Blip tonight when I got home late so I looked inside my drawer by the side of our bed. I've been meaning to clear it out for ages as I don't really need to keep brand new finger torches for flying in there! And the other assortment of stuff.

I am struggling to find time to even start writing reports on my staff, this week. I have three which are now due and a Mid-term appraisal on one other to do. I fear tomorrow I will once again get sidetracked and leave it all till next week!

Met with Small group tonight and we ate a light supper before watching a program on Channel 4 about Mumbai (while we ate cake).

Tomorrow is Friday, and I ought to try and get you an interesting blip soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.