A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Texture series - 1

Every single one of us, when presented with something, will interpret it, react to it and respond to it in varied ways. Sometimes reactions are wildly different, polarised. Sometimes reactions are surprising. No matter what, there will always be a reaction that was completely unexpected, and might well catch you truly off guard. Sometimes, reaction comes in the form of offence and upset, which when caused unintentionally, is harder to deal with.

I hate it when that happens.

I also hate that my well thought out responses are not always immediate, but take a couple of hours reflection to get there.

Hey ho.

Utterly knackered. Really.

Am thinking of taking a series of nine photos of textures.

Random.

Starting today.

Not doing ten, because that will be my 600th. Don't want to tie myself in and not deliver!

Can you guess what it is yet? What's your reaction? Can you see something in there that I haven't seen? It IS possible...

(And No, it isn't a part of one of my paintings)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.