Of Little Consequence

By Alkal23

Hurry Up

And let the day be over, I've had enough. Sewing machine has been a pig most of the day, threads constantly breaking, bobbins running out over and over. Why did I choose a design with 55,545 stitches ? It took forever.

The girl does not like sharing a house with her brother, he leaves the sink full of dishes ( there is a dishwasher). He leaves all the stuff for recycling on the counter instead of in the huge wheelie bin outside. He pinches her toilet roll, Curly Wurlys, shampoo, bread blah blah blah. I am not there to be referee anymore, I think they're old enough to work it out for themselves.

Vladimir has attacked Toulouse another couple of times today, very upsetting. I called the vet and was advised to see a dog behaviourist , it's worrying and makes me uneasy.

Balls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.