Of Little Consequence

By Alkal23

Have had a day free of dog fights, but I have had to put new rules in place.

1. Always be armed with water spray,just incase I spot Vlad giving Tou that sideways glance that I have come to recognise.

2. Feed Vlad outside so he can't lunge at Tou Hong Kong Phooey style. Yesterday Vlad managed to get tangled in the flex of my Pure radio, while he was biting Tou's face. It came crashing to the ground, luckily for me it still works.

3. Andy phones me when he gets home from work, so I can put the gangster pup in the garden before opening the front door.

4. Put both dogs in the garden before hoovering. The hoover sends them both a bit doolally.

Spent another day on the new machine, and bought more threads using Andy's PayPal : O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.