Hot spot

Sam lying in the Sun. He's slowed down a fair bit given he's old. Up at 5.30 am to take my American s to the airport as they were heading home. So quiet now and thinking I may head to my bed in a while!
Just been on Skype to my big son and he's totally settled and so far in the bar he's sold two bottles of whisky something they have never done ever! So he's doing well and I'm happy.
Weather lovely so enjoying the sun.
This morning I skyped a fellow blipper asking her if she wanted to come over for a coffee. Then a while later a text came back saying I'm on my way so I spent the next two hours gutting this Glasgow house. In the meantime I was also expecting one of my son's pal who was coming to buy his car. Anyway after an eternity there was no sign of my my blip pal then a text came saying we are in the lake district. I was confused until I realized I had been sending the texts to my son's pal instead of my blip pal! I'm having to use hubbies old phone so the names don't come up. My son's pal was a little perturbed when I told him to bring the dog!
Talk about cross lines and feeling an eejit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.