Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Pillarbox blokie

For some reason I've had one of those deep down sad days today. All weepy and despondent and crying at adverts on telly! lol Whats that about?!

I decided that in order to try and cheer myself up I needed to go Wee Blokie blipping again.....its been much too long....and then treat myself to a large soya latte and a mars bar crispy cake at Tea Tree :)

It helped to get out and about, but didn't cure, so when my sister phoned and asked me down for dinner I thought that would be a good plan indeed - lovely company is far better than sitting around feeling lonely and sorry for yourself.
We had very yummy spag bol with lots of parmesan (my ultimate favourite food), then lemon cheesecake followed by sad girly movie night. 'The Lovely Bones' and 'The Time-travellers Wife'.
A good excuse to have a good cry, it was great :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.