Of Little Consequence

By Alkal23

Getting there

I've been sat at the machine for most if the day, trying to get enough samples made up for the Intrigue Emporium on Sunday. My head hurts from staring at the needle going up and down a thousand times a minute.

I'm having a g&t right now, with a lot of ice and lime, I will get back to sewing in an hour or so.

I had some brilliant dreams last night, I went to lots of different places with people who were in my life long ago. I met lots of new people, including a doctor who confided in me about his broken heart, naturally I was able to fix it. I worked on a snack stall for a grumpy woman, she kept accusing me of stealing crisps . I don't even like salt and vinegar.

I woke really happy but tired, I done so much in the deep, dark night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.