WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

Flowery things

Thought I could do with some sensible hour Blip. Trip to Lauriston Castle today. Had to squeeeeeze past the lorry that had jammed itself in the gate - now why didn't I Blip that? Well it happens every time the big trucks come to small sharp stonewall entry! Why I squeeeeeeezzzed thru I don't know as I couldn't see the driver so he couldn't see me could have been squished Blip me :-(

This is some bright flowery things at the side of the glasshouse and looking towards the Castle, going for the lines thing again.

Saw lots of damselflies at the ponds, so I was happy to sit on the fresh cut grass and watch them for ages, it was very quiet as I think the truck was still stuck for a while!

Tomorrow is Davidson's Mains Gala which goes thru the Main Street then onto Lauriston Castle Grounds. I'll be avoiding that I think, too busy and noisy.

Enjoy your weekend, and your solstice activities if your doing anything?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.