Rough Sea!

I ought to have blipped a picture of Hero performing his Olsen Banden routine and place 2nd in the Advanced Canine Freestyle Class at a big Kennel Club Dog Dancing Show. Or Hero and Biscuit together with their 2nd and 3rd places from that same class. Or Beat with the ribbon that proves that he passed his HTM Skills Test... Or I could have blipped the 6 huge bags of dog treats that I bought in one of the stalls...

But on the way home from the big International Dog Show in Vejen, Helle and I stopped at Nyborg Beach and let the dogs play in the huge waves. They had so much fun and so did Helle and I, so that's what I want to blip.

Shows and prizes are great, but laughing so much that your stomach hurts whilst watching the dogs have a fabulous time, is what life with the boys is really about...

Much more beach fun.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. It has been a really long day. We got up at 4 am, left home at 5 am and came back home at 6.30 pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.