Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Fatty

So me and Josh went for a walk. Astounding I know.

Because I live in the countryside I felt it was only necessary to take someone who is from a town/city into the wild. I'm trying to show him all of where I live and like other cool places around. Honestly, I know no bounds when it comes to impressing my boy.

My diet is going really well, thanks for asking. I lost 4.5 last week but I don't get weighed till thursday of this week so we shall see how much I've lost. It better be loads because we went to a party in which my mum had done the buffet and I had none of but instead me and Josh had gone out for a meal which had left my stomach in knots and I was vomming all night. What a delight.


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.