...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

We're number ONE...

I was just leaving the parking lot of work today, and the DJ said, "Live at Dave and Buster's, it is Chargermania." Hey, that is right down the street and I have my camera...photo op!!!

There were Charger fans everywhere. (football, America, crazy)
I got some decent blips, but I thought this was so cute, look at the little one's finger poised, "WE'RE NUMBER ONE". Even she was wearing a Charger jumper.


Had a bite with some girlfriends tonight. We used to work together at a preschool years ago. We have been friends for over 20 years at this point. We share LIFE together. Laugh with and at one another, cry for and with each other, and pray for each other. It is a comforting to have friends who accept you, baggage and all!!! I have two sets of friends like this. How could I be any more blessed?

I would say, "They're NUMBER ONE" in my book!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.