anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

Sunday

Pictured: Caitlin's cute graduation present.

Rolled out of bed at 10. Swister slept over in my room lol. Hedgecock girls plus Michael went to stuff a bagel. Then, we played settlers and I won! I know there's a * next to my victory though because I ran out of time. Mom and Michael talked about college things and to be honest, I was not into it. Let's move on.

Lazy afternoon. I assembled the Mendelssohn octet parts for Courtney. Read a little of Keeping Time. I opened the incredibly generous gifts my family gave me.

We went to Taby's for dinner. Yum. Then, I watched some of the USA vs. Portugal game. Ahhhh perfect Ronaldo cross in to tie the game in the 94th minute.

Practiced violin. There was a stupid argument about move in day that I don't think got resolved. Trying to work out prom transportation. Agh.

Dan and I had a real talk phone call. He wants to stay together. I think I do too. We also talked about sbm which is important.

Ahh it's officially summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.