anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

An awesome day

Picked up Kristen and drove to graduation rehearsal. It was long and boring. Afterwards, Kristen, Alma, Matthew, and I got pizza. We talked about each of our quirky and loving families.

We picked up Courtney to drop her home after tossing a frisbee around the school. We shared duke cake and leftover ice cream. Then, back to school to pick up the time capsules. I distinctly remember not having any time to write the things so I didn't have expectations. It was nice. My letter from Gina was so nice. I want to set up another time capsule.

Dan and I went on another picnic that was so so good. We carved out a more private place on the polo fields. We ate panera sandwiches. The airplane guys were there and were cool to watch. After they left, we had the entire polo fields to ourselves. It was surreal. We just loved each other and talked for a long time. We even hopped up to the scoreboard which was simply adventurous and fun. When we were walking back, I frolicked around using our picnic blanket as a cape. To tie up the date, Dan pushed me on the swings. Perfect.


I made brownies when I got home. I decided to not really do after prom. I don't even care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.