One more letter to go..........

to finish the front of the bolster cushion I have decided to make to go with the blanket.

If I don't finish it tomorrow I will take it with me, Geoff has some space in his bag!

Thank you for putting up with my moan yesterday.

Today was better, went to have my roots done first thing, in work for 11:00 and left at 19:30 as I had the late shift, only fair as I am missing the last two days of the course.

Darren, my work colleague, says he can't even think about me being away for a month, really funny, me being off makes him despair. I'm not telling him my flight details as he mentioned lying on the runway in front of the plane! From this you may have gathered that we have a bit of a mad sense of humour in our office. He is the only male in the team and gets quite a bit of stick!! He thought today was my last day, told him he'll have to wait until tomorrow for a hug - that's enough to make him leave the office as he doesn't do 'that' sort of thing!! Just love winding him up brings out the devil in me.

Anyway best go to bed, early start again tomorrow :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.