If it ain't broken

Yep, I photographed them again! The only difference this time is that now that I've been working here for three years I finally know the graduating students as they started with me in Grade 10.

It was also the Graduation ceremony this evening. Every year the student body nominate and vote for the teacher who they would like to give their leaving speech in front of the parents, relatives, board members and all of the school management. They chose my husband and he rose to the occasion spectacularly and delivered an incredibly intelligent, thought provoking, motivational and witty speech. It really was brilliant and I was so proud of him.
It took us a long time to get away as the students and parents all wanted to talk to him afterwards!

2011
2012
2013

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.