MOLOH

By MOLOH

Bee

I knew it was going to be a hectic day so before my morning visitor arrived I went bee chasing. This one was in my neighbours garden and I have no idea what the flowers are but it was humming with bees of all sizes.
My friend picked me up after lunch and took me to Raigmore , where Aunt P. and I had a very pleasant chat. Then my friend took me to her favourite wool shop where I spent quite a bit on buttons. I always think it is important to have the right buttons on my finished garments. Next we went for shopping and a coffee so when I got home Foloh had the dinner ready.
I now have to bake a fruit cake for the art show and we have a visitor so comments will be brief tonight and tomorrow and Saturday. Although I always look at your photos.
I was glad we were all of the same mind about housework. My Mum used to hoover and dust every day. Her house was always immaculate. She also believed that a well dressed woman had an ever moving iron. Well mine is rarely out of the cupboard I fold things as soon as they come out of the tumble drier and say the heat of the body takes out most of the creases. I am sure you all feel sorry now for Foloh who has to put up with such a useless wife!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.