Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

My best effort today!! :/

Funny old day - sooooo busy at work - but we kicked it - well more or less!! Won a fb competition with Bolton Abbey's fb page - whit whoo - I won a free parking spot at Bolton Abbey during Le Tour…. not really sure how that works if the roads are closed but it sounds great!!!
Hello nice camera man - is my camera ready…… nope :(
We're off to my niece's wedding in August in Shrewsbury which means Chino going into kennels for 3 nights, he's never been away from us before so today he's having a sleep over at the kennels/cattery to practice. Gosh I missed his greeting when I got home this evening but I'm sure he's having fun and we'll pick him up tomorrow. I said my goodbyes to him and he was whisked off to have a look at the chickens - he didn't even look back... humph!! Anyway I saw all the cats - sat on their chairs in the cat area - they looked really cute - and very compfy …. and bunting always makes things look lovely- and that was my best blip opportunity today!!
Happy weekend everyone - come on Andy!! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.