My favourites

Here I am with my favourite toys. They are Halle the hippo, Stuffy the dinosaur and Lambie the lamb. I love them. At bedtime, I shout for Halle and Stuffy. I have a big Lambie so mummy got me a small one to take on holiday.

I had an early start this morning. My brother woke me up by accident so I went through to have a cuddle with Mummy. Once up we got dressed before heading down to grandmas. Mummy left her purse with grandma yesterday, I hid it so mummy won't go shopping. Didn't work purse in Gand we went shopping I had a nap before waking to find mummy had bought me a new Lambie.

This afternoon mummy and I pottered round the house. We went a walk round the block, we were going to the park but I fell asleep before we got there so round the block was as far as we got. He he

Tonight daddy and I went to the chippy for tea. I love it, I always get a lolly and a juice (water). I have had horrible nappies all day today but been bright enough apart from my naps.

Its bedtime now, so I need to find all my toys before I go to bed. I have had extra milk and water to make up from all my stinky nappies. Mummy lost count after number 8..... Fairies I'm on my way, wait until I tell you about my lunch box for my holidays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.