pattons6

By pattons6

You will not believe the things I have seen today

Today I have been busy. While daddy was doing the back garden I was saving the snails. I then put then in a safe place to let them race. The smallest one won!

We had a lovely lunch if garlic bread balls and hash browns, it was lovely. I then played in the garden while daddy finished the hedge and cutting the grass.

After tea I was very tired. Mummy put my jammies on and gave me a bottle of milk. We then went off in the car. I fell asleep but woke up when the car stopped and boy was I in for a surprise.

We were in Bo'ness, it's their Fayre day tomorrow and they decorate the house to celebrate. The houses were amazing. I saw fairies, flower girls, crown bearer, presentees but the best was the queen. Her house was amazing, it was the big castle from Brave. The band came along to play for the queen and I was dancing to the music.

To say I have had an amazing day is an understatement. I saw some real fairies! Wait till I tell my fairies tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.