wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

One lupine at a time....

This posted for the wrong day so. I am re doing it.

Only one bloomed in my garden this year so I had to share it.
Today was one of those days that I can't begin to describe. Let's just say it started with a smile and good intentions and ended with a shower and all of my clothing in the dryer on high for 45 minutes.
I itch.....all over.
Anyway, this has been a wicked strange week.

We have a law in the US called hippa. Health information privacy practices act. It protects patient privacy and forbids us from discussing a patient. Let me just say, if not for hippa, you would be laughing your bums off.

So I treated myself to a coca cola tonight. I never drink soda. However, tonight it was worth it.

And it's now 7am and fell asleep in the middle of this.
So I am posting this and plugging in my dead iPad. The market beckons and I must go......and buy strawberries.!!!!
See you soon with another blip.
I love new days. Filled with promise and challenges!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.