youneverknow

By sas05

Atlantis

ok,, so my blips are a bit thin on the ground... im still going.. a wheel has fallen of my wagon .. but its still rolling,,just..
Girls had a inset day today so its a great day to tackle Legoland... why oh why do we adults do it to oursleves....ohh yes ..for the kids... girls loved it..i had a fun.. although that really didnt translate onto my dial in the form of a smile..hay fever ensured that i felt groggy recently coupled with two of my wisdom teeth giving me stick give me a 1000 yard stare of an expression..
Paul and Sharron and their boy Kieran were fine out riders in the posse for the day.
The gym is ongoing.. lottsa work inside for me to do. walls are all dry lined and skimmed now,, fibre optic cable has been put in ,, just need the ceiling on and then we`ll be nearly there i reckon...spa pool is in now.. looks a corker,, cant wait to soak me ole bones..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.