600's and 1000's !

Today is my 600th Blip! How did that happen?

I knew I would be with Jasmine today so did a bit of forward planning and actually bough a pot of 100's and 1000's with me!!

The blip didn't quite go as well as I would have liked due to poor lighting and bouncing sprinkles on a laminate floor but you get the idea!!! They flew miles!!!

We were woken up by the said Jasmine this morning with a tray of tea, a saucer of fruit and a Rose in a wine bottle! She then set up the garden table ready for breakfast with cutlery, drinks, a sweet and a vase of flowers. It then promptly rained!!!!

We have been to Halfords to get a pump so Mr W can fix her bike, now drinking Woo woo before we go out to dinner!

Jasmine has already asked if she can come home with us!!!

Been lovely seeing her after 2 years. Now she's back from living in Lanzarote, I hope we will see her and her Mummy and step daddy more (he has just been talked into joining blip and his first entry is here so please pop by and say hello if you have the time)!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.