My first Loom band!

Firstly, THANK YOU all for your comments on yesterday's 600th Blip of my little special little friend Jasmine that has just hit the Spotlight. You wonderful bunch you!

We had a lovely couple of days in Cambridge with Jasmine. She is an absolute delight and was very taken by Mr W and the bond between them has grown stronger and stronger each time we have seen them. Leaving yesterday was very traumatic for poor Jasmine. She couldn't understand why I had to go and why Mr W couldn't be her daddy! She clung hold of him sobbing her eyes out and I don't know who was more upset, Jasmine, or him. But after we left, I received a smiling picture of her hugging his T shirt we had left behind!!!! I told her she could keep it until we saw her again in August.!!

Here is a blip of the loom band she made me! I work with so many children who make these bracelets but have never yet been given one! Im so glad my first one was from her! I shall keep it on until it breaks!!!

Back to reality now. Up at the crack of dawn, writing Saturdays difficult report in my PJ's!!!!! I know how to rock a Monday morning!!!

xXx

PS Im so very sorry for lack of comments at the moment. I have just been so stupidly busy and work has been quite stressful so I have just not had the time to even pee sometimes, but I shall catch up soon. Don't be surprised if you get a whole batch of comments all in one go! Bad Blipper!!!!

PPS I then thought this was number 600 instead of yesterdays but after I uploaded todays blip, it then said 601 so yesterdays must have been 600 so I have put the original blip back. I need a coffee!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.