It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

A Grand Day Out!....

BIG Helter Skelter......

What a super day we had today. Garri and I went to the Banbury Steam Rally with Paula and Duncan and a great day was had by all. ;-) The weather just couldn't have been better and the Rally was very well organised and ran very smoothly. The food and drink stalls were lovely and we were not ripped off like so many of these events.

I have to say I cant fault it or the day itself. Perfect summer day and to cap it off my parents have arrived at Harbury for three weeks down here and we nipped to see them. They had a good safe journey down so all in all I'm a very happy Dragon.

I nearly blipped the Monster Truck which was called Red Dragon....there were so many things I could have blipped as I took over 500 pics today. I looked a bit like Lara Croft according to Paula and Duncan as I had my new Camera holster in use today! It has two holsters for the D800 and the D7100 lol
One on each hip!

Anyway I need to edit some more so

TTFN
Draco The Two Guns Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.