It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Hampton Lucy......

LARGE

Took a trip to Perma Jet today to finally get my patch sorted for my printer profile. Dont ask as I don't know what I'm doing really its only the help of Loose Canon who has pointed me in the right direction. Perma Jet sure is a fab place.
I bought some Oyster paper A3 for when I start printing. They run day workshops on printing and profiling so I will be attending one of those at some point. I really am going blindly into this but I need to learn so another branch of photography to learn!

Thank you Peter for all your help...and I dare say ill need more in the months to come ;-)

This is a wonderful scene we came across going to Perma Jet on country roads as Garri thought there would be some nice scenery and a blip opportunity....and he was right....I yelled STOP!! cause I saw this and couldn't resist. The clouds today were absolutely perfect.

I did a 13 shot stitched pano which looked ok at a distance but did some terrible things to the leaves on the trees for some reason and the fact it turned it into a 64mb Jpeg file!!

Maybe not hey?

Hope you like

TTFN
Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.