'Unusual Plants'..........!

This being the one and only pic I took today...
And as usual with my phone camera the blue colours should be purple....
not sure why it does this...!
Anyway.....we went to visit my Mum-in Law and she was out with some other members of the family so while waiting we took a very pleasant detour to a garden centre....at least it used to be just a garden centre now it's one of these huge one-stop- shops....that you must walk thru' miles of shop selling everything you could imagine.....(a lot of it nothing to do with gardening)!!!
before you get to the actual plants......on my way out the door ..I spotted these two indoor plants neither of which I'd ever seen before.....
They were on a table that said cactus.....but the unusual flowered one is a kind of Bromeliad and the Swallowtail speaks for itself....that's exactly what it looked like!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.