'Relaxed'...................!

Well, despite my threats to 'give out' to the Kitty Boy today...
this is what happened this morning.....!
While D.O.G was sleeping....in comes the Kitty Boy and straight up on my knee..
asking for some of my toast??
I broke off a piece and he licked and licked the marmalade and butter off....
ate a small piece of the bread and then said he'd leave the rest for the D.O.G!!
That is....he says to me if you'd think she'd like it Annie??
"Like it KB......She'd take your hand and all off for it.....she's worse than you are for taking my morning toast"!!!!
I was flabbergasted.....that's a first....just maybe he's going to accept that she'll be around.......because S has just arranged her accommodation in Cork and she couldn't get somewhere to take Mel.....so guess who is going to be dog-sitting???
That's right!!!!!
Fun and Games......!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.