...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

BLIP TOGETHER

OK, this is me! For all I am and all I can be...hello fellow blippers, this is ME!!!

Self timer, worked great, then there was the focusing. I couldn't get a good focus, the wind was blowing and it was chilly and a few drops were falling. I came inside, uploaded and they were all blurry. I was gonna use a blurry one, but decided to brave the 'storm' and head back out. I figured it out, but this was the best one. I wasn't going out again, my fingers are freezing!!!

Enjoyed the day off, reorganized, made some food, and watched Easter Parade w/ Fred Astaire and Judy Garland...makes me want to dance!!! :)

I can't wait to see all of us joining hands in a corporate 'shout out' to fellow blippers everywhere!!!

Blip Together

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.