Capturing small moments..

By Milli

Look into my eyes.....

and you will see, what you mean to me......(got that song in my head now)

I often get told I take Happys photos the most, and actually that is true. I love Trouble loads, she is my cheeky partner in crime, but Happy is just simply special to me.

Sometimes in life, you find a special friend. Someone who changes your life just by being part of it. This is unconditional friendship. They get you through the hard times, the sad times and the confused times and jump in joy with you when you are happy! If you turn and walk away, your friend follows you. This is happy to me.
Everyone hears what you say. Friends listen to what you say. But trust me Happy listens to what you don't say! He just gives you this look with his eyes, that he understands all....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.