Beagle!

I saw this print on the Beagle Welfare website and the person selling them was donating part of the cost to Beagle Welfare, a great charity.

Teds Dad was a Beagle and his Mum a Beagle x Spaniel, so he is essentially a black and white beagle, a bit like Snoopy! My first dog, Sam, was a spaniel and I can say that Ted doesn't have many spaniel traits but his beagle tenancies are very strong!! When I took him to dog training. when we first had him when he was 18 months, the trainer said the person who crossed a Spaniel with a beagle should be shot, he thought it was a very bad choice of cross, I suppose it's not ideal when you look at both breed traits but Ted's a good lad and handsome to!

Feeling ok today, got quite a few little jobs done, learning to pace myself and chill.

Spoke to Lisa today, she and her Mum have spent today making the necessary arrangements.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.