Munroist4113

By Munroist4113

Mock Orange

I don't know the proper name for this plant but I call it Mock Orange as it has the most wonderful scent of orange blossom, but no fruit, obviously, so far north. I've not had time to sit near it to enjoy the scent - it has been a fine day so I've had a long walk on the moor to clear my head from all the trip packing nonsense. It feels unsettling to be this organised, which makes me think I've forgotten something important. (We did find the passports in the car glove compartment, forgotten about since Dover - what was it you were saying about ageing Lady F?!)

I'm not expecting to be able to get enough time or wifi when away so apologies in advance for lack of comments. I'll definitely not be forgetting my camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.