Pink poppies!

Yes, I found pink poppies in the park. Every day the new flowers are coming even in my garden. I found some poppies haha! Incredible! After I went many miles away to see poppies they are coming here at my house!. That is funny, in the middle of my roses I saw a few orange and yellow poppies. The yellow I think they are Australian because somebody posted them and I read the name. I never saw that before. It is beautiful maybe one day I will blip it but when I remember to take a picture they are sleeping . I should take a picture in the morning when they are waking up and open ha ha! They are really beautiufl flowers.
Yesterday almost I couldn't blip my friends. The little camera had the date from 2012 and I didn't notice until I saw the post so it cost me a long time to correct it and when I deleted the pic and changed the date it was almost 12 o'clock and then after that my internet connection went again. It was so stressful but I could sort it out eventually. I have to be careful with the little old camera but is is easy to carry when I am alone . My hands are so weak when I carry it for an hour or less.
I am so tired today but still I went to the art class and enjoyed it little bit. In the afternoon I rested and checking some journals after 6 when the internet connection came back.
Thanks a lot for the comments like always and for the smiles.. keep doing it.!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.