Clark Tales

By cclark

Lion licks

There is only one way to deal with today! Pint, Tennis, Angel's Share. There is only one person I want to be with me right now, and if I can't have her, I'm happy alone.

I have been having another week in the office while Gary trains. It's getting tough. However I'm still standing.

Had to stroll down to George Street, came back up past the mound steps and saw this guy! Reminded me of someone ;)

Nothing worse than the other trainees, as I discovered at lunch, where I hung out with the beautiful Rosie at lunch. Not seen her in months, between me being in Gtown and Aberdeen and her in the Hague. We are planning our end of year night out for August. I'm in charge of creating the poster!! Looking like a cracking night. Has it really been a year? !

C x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.