LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Mini canopy!

Passed by Tocil Lake today before heading to the lab. I had half of my takeaway Costa coffee in one of the benches while enjoying the geese bathing in the lake (it's amazing how they manage to get water to their backs without having to dive into the water!) Just by the hill near the lake, I saw a man almost naked sunbathing under the very bright warms rays of the sun. He would have been a good photo for my blip but I didnt dare take a photo of him as he only had (blue!) briefs on. I also thought that he wouldnt appreciate being paparazzied.

This row of trees in the photo leading to the Health Centre reminds me of a scene in Game of Thrones. This doesn't compare of course to the actual location but it made me think of how much i wanted to visit Northern Ireland and see the beauty of the canopy of trees where one of the scenes in GOT was shot. Someday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.