LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Newbold Comyn Pitch and Putt

I always pass by the pitch and putt greens at the Newbold Comyn Area when i cycle but it was just today that i actually stopped and walked up to the hill to see how it looks like. There is a good view of the Leamington landscape from here. Too bad i didnt bring a better camera to capture the town just behind me.

Leamington is a very pretty town to live in. Lots of different facilities for people of different ages. I wouldn't mind living here for good if given the chance.

I want to try golf. I dont think i have even held a golf club before! I remember reading something before that GOLF stands for "Guys Only, Ladies Forbidden". Someone should educate me on the history (or truth behind this) I dont want to google! lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.