Desperately seeking

By clickychick

The Walk Home

As soon as offices were open I rang the Ultrasound Dept about The Mother's appointment, I was offered a week on Thursday. Yes the doctors letter DID say urgent. Urgent cases can take three weeks! Luckily they rang straight back offering her THIS Thursday evening.

Now for Ali's appointment. She is leaving blood-stained puddles everywhere so the vet gave me antibiotics for her. While I was at the vet's I got a call from Social Services which left me tearful and worried that The Mother may not get residential care.

Back at The Mother's we did some sorting of her cosmetics and, yes, there were a lot of lavender products among them so nit seemed fit to blip this lavender which I pass many times a day on the way to her house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.