Yo!

Mr A is at a gig tonight (he got me a ticket but I didn't want to go) so I spent a lovely couple of hours with Theo.

He was in the naughty pen when I arrived, punishment for biting Daddy's finger...oops!

I think the terrible twos have come early for Theo; he's only 14 months old but crikey, what a diva!!

He threw a real hissy fit when my sister tried to brush his teeth; to be fair she was using way too much toothpaste and I think the minty taste might have been a bit overpowering.
I made some suggestions, and gave her a new toothbrush for him (as his current one is badly chewed) so hopefully that will help.

My next mission as tooth fairy-godmother, is to track down some banana flavoured toothpaste (he loves bananas).

This is Theo modelling his new hat (he objected to wearing it the other way round, but liked it this way) and also a bit of toothpaste round his mouth!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.