TeaAddict

By TeaAddict

Emergency Cat Blip :-(

Another long day of working.. Spent most of the afternoon out at a customer meeting.

Consequently missed the tennis final and had an interesting couple of hours this evening steadfastly avoiding contact with civilisation so that I could watch the highlights without knowing who had won.

It was actually quite weird avoiding the internet, the TV and social media for a few hours. It made me realise just how often I reach for my phone or sit down at the PC for a quick check of what's going on!

Anyway, it was a fabulous tennis match and I'm sorry I didn't see the whole thing live - but that's the price you pay for having to work weekends :-)

Didn't have much time today so am relying on an emergency cat blip. Sorry - it's not even a very interesting photo but I got fed up waiting for George to do something interesting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.