Katy8

By Katy8

Wash out.........

Scouting a new location this evening in time for sunset. We are so blessed to live in an area that is a series of beaches, headlands, coastal lagoons and a lovely lake. Just as well we like water!
This was Copacabana Beach at high tide ...no, not the one in Rio,Brazil but the one on the Central Coast of NSW!
I think it deserves another visit at low tide. I found myself struggling here this afternoon. Digging deep for inspiration. In the end I liked the flow of water and the light bouncing off the wet rock faces all so neatly stacked.
The water dripping from my sodden jeans and waterlogged boots .....not so enjoyable! The price we pay for this hobby I guess.........
Note to self.....wash those filters in distilled water!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.